1990 Piano Camp: Tape IXB

Performer           Title                                             Composer

Brian Wasson        Preludios Tropicais #7 (Toccata)                  Guerra-Peixe
Monica Gries        Ballade #2 in F Major                             Chopin
Clint Fox           Toccata                                           Khatchaturian
Nathanael May       Intermezzo in A Major, Op. 118 #2                 Brahms
Adrian Childs       Pictures at an Exhibition                         Mussorgsky
                         Baba-Yaga's Hut
                         The Great Gate of Kiev

Piano Camp Tapes (all years)
1990 Piano Camp Tapes
1990 Piano Camp Index
Piano Camp Front Page